Prisma-rastit, 02.06.2011

H12

Mål 2,5 km

11256Miika TalaHS11:17
21273Eemeli ToivanenDelta11:29+12
31272Konsta PiironenMSParma11:49+32
41284Pyry SeppäläRR11:54+37
51283Teemu AnttilaSuSi12:56+1:39
61291Eljas TaljaOK7713:02+1:45
71287Eric LönnströmOrient13:29+2:12
81254Lukas KankkunenOK7713:40+2:23
91281Juuso ViskariDelta13:47+2:30
101286Ville RehnLynx14:24+3:07
111294Lauri HeinaroEsSu14:39+3:22
121263Tobias EkholmOrient15:08+3:51
131268Valter MårtensonOK7715:51+4:34
141262Otto SivulaDelta16:35+5:18
151271Henri MalmbergHS16:36+5:19
161279Eerik NurminenKangSK17:00+5:43
171261Juho-Pekka SaloLynx17:08+5:51
181293Justus RantalaRiSu17:16+5:59
191290Henrik AsklöfLynx17:27+6:10
201278Santeri HölttäHyRa17:49+6:32
211270Konsta MäntyläLynx18:03+6:46
221292Antti VuorenmaaEsSu18:06+6:49
231260von John SchoultzOK7718:13+6:56
241258Teemu KerkolaSuSi18:58+7:41
251285Niko VaenerbergSV19:39+8:22
261280Jonny DonnerOK7721:18+10:01
271267Atte RantamäkiRaseborg21:24+10:07
281266Topias NiemiHS22:03+10:46
291288Daniel SaranenHS22:05+10:48
301264Toivo HurstiEsSu22:34+11:17
311265Arttu KorpelaLoJa22:39+11:22
321269Tuomas UusitaloEsAk24:36+13:19
331277Mikael RautioEsSu24:57+13:40
341289Jonni PäivinenDelta25:05+13:48
351259Arttu YlönenHyRa28:01+16:44
361282Sakari MunckEsSu31:42+20:25
371274Mikko TervakangasEsSu35:59+24:42
381255Emil WesterholmRaseborg36:30+25:13
1257Fredrik KamppinenSVdisk
1276Leevi RoineDeltaej startad
1275Kalle AhlströmSVej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English