Varsinais-Suomen Rastipäivät, 23.07. - 24.07.2011

D10RR 1. dag

Mål 2,2 km

11041Sanni HaikonenUlvilan Ura12:03
21059Essi ValtonenMS Parma14:40+2:37
31052Ilona RuoholaMS Parma16:03+4:00
41055Emilia TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat16:07+4:04
51043Siiri JulkunenLounais-Hämeen Rasti16:23+4:20
61054Elli SalonenHelsingin Suunnistajat16:37+4:34
71040Lotte-Line EkströmMS Parma17:10+5:07
81049Emmi PohjalainenLoimaan Jankko17:31+5:28
91053Sini SaarinenRasti 8817:41+5:38
101056Juulia TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat17:52+5:49
111039Maria AntolaLaitilan Jyske18:05+6:02
121060Anni-Martta ViiliMS Parma19:33+7:30
131038Helmi AnnilaRasti-Lukko19:50+7:47
141042Anna-Kaisa IsotaloRasti 8819:52+7:49
151044Kaisa KaartinenAngelniemen Ankkuri21:02+8:59
161058Elli ValtonenEura-Kauttuan Urheilijat22:46+10:43
171047Noora NeuvonenTurun Suunnistajat23:30+11:27
181046Jannica LindahlAkilles OK24:15+12:12
191051Venla RomuSomeron Esa32:18+20:15
201045Hanna KeinänenLynx48:11+36:08
1050Ida RantamäkiOK Raseborgej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English