Varsinais-Suomen Rastipäivät, 23.07. - 24.07.2011

H10RR 1. dag

Mål 2,2 km

1928Niklas EkströmMS Parma11:27
2940Eetu LakanenPerhon Kiri12:05+38
3925Lucas BergströmPargas IF12:21+54
4933Klaus HaanpääPaimion Rasti13:01+1:34
5927Jonny DonnerOK7713:18+1:51
6951Topias PökkönenMS Parma13:29+2:02
7948Luukas NummiPunkalaitumen Kunto14:09+2:42
8924Niklas AntolaLaitilan Jyske14:23+2:56
9959Onni SinerväTurun Suunnistajat14:49+3:22
10960Áron SzuromiPécsHUN15:12+3:45
11944Karim MbembelaLynx15:33+4:06
12957Samuli RouskuMS Parma16:11+4:44
13930Casper FingerroosPaimion Rasti16:28+5:01
14942Oskari LepistöMS Parma16:41+5:14
15945Matti MäkinenKeravan Urheilijat16:45+5:18
16952Juho PöystiRastikarhut16:59+5:32
17949Lauri PuupponenEspoon Suunta17:20+5:53
18931Akseli FormaKarjaan Ura17:56+6:29
19938Vertti KolkkalaMS Parma18:02+6:35
20932Olli FormaKarjaan Ura18:43+7:16
21936Ville KaunismäkiRasti-Lukko20:00+8:33
22956Jare RoosAngelniemen Ankkuri21:00+9:33
23929Timur EmaldinovAngelniemen Ankkuri21:13+9:46
24955Tuomas RokkaLounais-Hämeen Rasti21:21+9:54
25965Veikka VirtanenAngelniemen Ankkuri21:29+10:02
26954Matti RintanenKangasala SK21:57+10:30
27963Joonas VainioLaitilan Jyske22:25+10:58
28926Jesper DonnerOK7722:31+11:04
29966Aleksi VälimaaRasti 8823:15+11:48
30946Niko MäkinenLounais-Hämeen Rasti24:11+12:44
31947Leevi NummiPunkalaitumen Kunto24:48+13:21
32934Leo HaanpääPaimion Rasti25:58+14:31
33953Valtteri ReinivuoPaimion Rasti26:22+14:55
34939Saku LahtinenDelta26:27+15:00
35943Aapo LindiPaimion Rasti30:26+18:59
36962Viljami TeiniRasti-Lukko31:06+19:39
37961Taneli TeiniRasti-Lukko31:10+19:43
38958Aapo SiivonenVakka-Rasti32:04+20:37
39937Oskari KeskitaloMS Parma32:06+20:39
40935Lauri KalevaLounais-Hämeen Rasti33:00+21:33
41964Ville VainioLaitilan Jyske40:08+28:41
42950Simo PuupponenEspoon Suunta51:16+39:49
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English