Varsinais-Suomen Rastipäivät, 23.07. - 24.07.2011

H10RR 1. dag

Mellantid

1928Niklas EkströmMS Parma11:11
2940Eetu LakanenPerhon Kiri11:48+37
3925Lucas BergströmPargas IF12:05+54
4933Klaus HaanpääPaimion Rasti12:42+1:31
5927Jonny DonnerOK7713:00+1:49
6951Topias PökkönenMS Parma13:08+1:57
7948Luukas NummiPunkalaitumen Kunto13:35+2:24
8924Niklas AntolaLaitilan Jyske13:57+2:46
9959Onni SinerväTurun Suunnistajat14:27+3:16
10960Áron SzuromiPécsHUN14:52+3:41
11944Karim MbembelaLynx15:14+4:03
12957Samuli RouskuMS Parma15:53+4:42
13930Casper FingerroosPaimion Rasti16:10+4:59
14945Matti MäkinenKeravan Urheilijat16:17+5:06
15942Oskari LepistöMS Parma16:21+5:10
16952Juho PöystiRastikarhut16:39+5:28
17949Lauri PuupponenEspoon Suunta16:52+5:41
18931Akseli FormaKarjaan Ura17:33+6:22
19938Vertti KolkkalaMS Parma17:40+6:29
20932Olli FormaKarjaan Ura18:26+7:15
21956Jare RoosAngelniemen Ankkuri19:20+8:09
22936Ville KaunismäkiRasti-Lukko19:43+8:32
23929Timur EmaldinovAngelniemen Ankkuri20:51+9:40
24961Taneli TeiniRasti-Lukko20:54+9:43
25955Tuomas RokkaLounais-Hämeen Rasti21:01+9:50
26965Veikka VirtanenAngelniemen Ankkuri21:08+9:57
27954Matti RintanenKangasala SK21:34+10:23
28963Joonas VainioLaitilan Jyske22:04+10:53
29926Jesper DonnerOK7722:09+10:58
30935Lauri KalevaLounais-Hämeen Rasti22:38+11:27
31966Aleksi VälimaaRasti 8822:56+11:45
32946Niko MäkinenLounais-Hämeen Rasti23:50+12:39
33947Leevi NummiPunkalaitumen Kunto24:18+13:07
34934Leo HaanpääPaimion Rasti25:28+14:17
35953Valtteri ReinivuoPaimion Rasti25:56+14:45
36939Saku LahtinenDelta25:59+14:48
37964Ville VainioLaitilan Jyske29:29+18:18
38943Aapo LindiPaimion Rasti30:01+18:50
39962Viljami TeiniRasti-Lukko30:47+19:36
40958Aapo SiivonenVakka-Rasti31:24+20:13
41937Oskari KeskitaloMS Parma31:45+20:34
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English