Varsinais-Suomen Rastipäivät, 23.07. - 24.07.2011

H10RR 2. dag

Mellantid

1928Niklas EkströmMS Parma11:22
2925Lucas BergströmPargas IF11:54+32
3940Eetu LakanenPerhon Kiri13:31+2:09
4927Jonny DonnerOK7713:41+2:19
5960Áron SzuromiPécsHUN14:16+2:54
6952Juho PöystiRastikarhut14:37+3:15
7933Klaus HaanpääPaimion Rasti15:12+3:50
8938Vertti KolkkalaMS Parma15:57+4:35
9957Samuli RouskuMS Parma16:29+5:07
10963Joonas VainioLaitilan Jyske17:07+5:45
11936Ville KaunismäkiRasti-Lukko17:34+6:12
12944Karim MbembelaLynx17:39+6:17
13966Aleksi VälimaaRasti 8818:27+7:05
14961Taneli TeiniRasti-Lukko18:39+7:17
15956Jare RoosAngelniemen Ankkuri19:08+7:46
16959Onni SinerväTurun Suunnistajat20:11+8:49
17939Saku LahtinenDelta21:16+9:54
18946Niko MäkinenLounais-Hämeen Rasti21:52+10:30
19924Niklas AntolaLaitilan Jyske22:06+10:44
20932Olli FormaKarjaan Ura22:26+11:04
21958Aapo SiivonenVakka-Rasti22:29+11:07
22955Tuomas RokkaLounais-Hämeen Rasti22:31+11:09
23950Simo PuupponenEspoon Suunta22:48+11:26
24929Timur EmaldinovAngelniemen Ankkuri22:52+11:30
25931Akseli FormaKarjaan Ura23:32+12:10
26943Aapo LindiPaimion Rasti24:03+12:41
27926Jesper DonnerOK7725:04+13:42
28949Lauri PuupponenEspoon Suunta26:11+14:49
29941Elias LehtonenUlvilan Ura26:27+15:05
30934Leo HaanpääPaimion Rasti26:46+15:24
31964Ville VainioLaitilan Jyske32:27+21:05
32962Viljami TeiniRasti-Lukko34:23+23:01
33937Oskari KeskitaloMS Parma36:43+25:21
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English