KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 2013

D15

Mellantid 1,8 km

1488Veera KlemettinenMuurameFIN11:40
2478Johanna RäsänenKuopioFIN13:00+1:20
3492Josefina SundmanRaaseporiFIN14:14+2:34
4439Anni HaanpääTampereFIN14:35+2:55
5503Henriikka HaapasaloOuluFIN14:39+2:59
6467Heini RintanenTampereFIN14:52+3:12
7437Liinu NummelaMäntsäläFIN14:53+3:13
8428Jutta NurminenValkeakoskiFIN15:04+3:24
9442Ronja KontkanenPirkkalaFIN15:14+3:34
10427Heidi PlitKauniainenFIN15:37+3:57
11451Maiju KovanenLaukaaFIN15:45+4:05
12470Emmi JärveläKärköläFIN15:57+4:17
13455Iina HasuKouvolaFIN15:58+4:18
14491Essi RoininenNurmijärviFIN15:59+4:19
15475Sara AnttilaValkeakoskiFIN16:06+4:26
16446Ida-Marie CederbergParainenFIN16:24+4:44
17468Roosa SimiläImatraFIN16:27+4:47
486Sohvi SuominenLohjaFIN16:27+4:47
19456Jonna JuvaSaloFIN16:32+4:52
20476Veera SteniusLiminkaFIN16:48+5:08
21497Eveliina PiippoTampereFIN16:53+5:13
22448Tiina MäntyläAlavusFIN17:05+5:25
23466Laura KotilaRovaniemiFIN17:06+5:26
489Emmi HakomäkiKangasalaFIN17:06+5:26
25462Sanni NorrbackaHyvinkääFIN17:13+5:33
26473Sara NivaMuhosFIN17:15+5:35
27511Anniina AaltonenTurkuFIN17:17+5:37
28481Roosa RuotiHaminaFIN17:29+5:49
29477Tiina PaavolaHämeenkyröFIN17:45+6:05
30438Linda HuhtalaPöytyäFIN17:49+6:09
31463Petra KollanenKirkkonummiFIN17:52+6:12
32509Anni PakkanenSipooFIN18:16+6:36
469Miina RautakorpiKangasalaFIN18:16+6:36
34495Liisa NenonenImatraFIN18:25+6:45
35426Ronja FrimanHyvinkääFIN18:34+6:54
36483Katariina AumoHämeenlinnaFIN18:43+7:03
37514Vilma AnnalaKangasalaFIN18:46+7:06
38434Sonia JuutilainenImatraFIN18:50+7:10
39496Salla VoutilainenSiilinjärviFIN18:56+7:16
40499Jenna LehtinenHämeenlinnaFIN19:13+7:33
41500Iina LukkariKouvolaFIN19:17+7:37
42429Nella RontuSaloFIN19:19+7:39
43435Saara KorhonenTuusulaFIN19:20+7:40
44444Emmi OksanenSiilinjärviFIN19:26+7:46
45436Emma SippoKangasniemiFIN19:56+8:16
46474Johanna KauppinenKannonkoskiFIN20:10+8:30
47464Annika KirvesmiesPielavesiFIN20:16+8:36
48504Aino ReimanSaloFIN20:17+8:37
49445Pia BussmanRaaseporiFIN20:18+8:38
50453Maaria HaikolaKajaaniFIN20:28+8:48
51425Ella LiinamaaOuluFIN20:35+8:55
52472Camilla KaleniusLahtiFIN20:52+9:12
53452Noora HakalaLapuaFIN20:54+9:14
54513Silva VaismaaJyväskyläFIN21:17+9:37
55515Emma Halla-AhoKalajokiFIN21:34+9:54
56516Susanna SuojanenTampereFIN21:36+9:56
57460Venla SirviöOuluFIN21:43+10:03
58490Freia GustafssonTuusulaFIN21:46+10:06
59459Sara RuokonenLappeenrantaFIN22:15+10:35
60505Riina KaipiaLappeenrantaFIN22:16+10:36
61465Laura KylmäläHausjärviFIN22:18+10:38
62432Ella ImmonenNastolaFIN22:59+11:19
63479Jenna RantalaTurkuFIN23:05+11:25
64454Elina NissinenMikkeliFIN23:19+11:39
65482Annika UusitaloOuluFIN24:30+12:50
66510Sanna KoskelaIlmajokiFIN24:31+12:51
433Ella VehmasKuopioFIN24:31+12:51
68480Anu KallioKeravaFIN24:38+12:58
69441Hilla VahvelainenKangasalaFIN24:47+13:07
70501Noora HirvikallioLuumäkiFIN24:51+13:11
71471Iina RautasaloKontiolahtiFIN25:33+13:53
494Säde MeriläinenHyvinkääFIN25:33+13:53
73485Jenny VehkalahtiIkaalinenFIN25:48+14:08
74493Hanna-Mari SaaloMäntsäläFIN26:36+14:56
75440Lotta SalonenLempääläFIN28:10+16:30
76430Sofia NiinimäkiIkaalinenFIN30:10+18:30
77431Veera PaasikiviHämeenlinnaFIN30:37+18:57
78443Petra HeinänenSaarijärviFIN36:03+24:23
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English