KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 2013

D9RR

Mål 1,8 km

11674Enni PetreliusRovaniemiFIN9:39
21743Eeva-Liina OjanahoRovaniemiFIN9:57+18
31648Siiri JulkunenForssaFIN10:50+1:11
41694Emilia PätäriKotkaFIN11:03+1:24
51742Melissa LönnströmPorvooFIN11:06+1:27
61718Lotte-Line EkströmTurkuFIN11:16+1:37
71703Nora KytäjäTammelaFIN11:26+1:47
81741Siiri ViskariVihtiFIN11:40+2:01
91716Sanni LavonenMiehikkäläFIN12:04+2:25
101709Veera TurakainenHelsinkiFIN12:08+2:29
111738Katarina SallilaHelsinkiFIN12:09+2:30
121678Doris VäisänenHelsinkiFIN12:25+2:46
131657Ilona LohtanderRaumaFIN12:30+2:51
141647Hetta NiemeläLempääläFIN12:32+2:53
151681Iida HeinäaroKouvolaFIN12:33+2:54
161745Oona TonderRuokolahtiFIN12:37+2:58
171701Lotta VoutilanenMuurameFIN12:40+3:01
181659Janette HelenHämeenlinnaFIN12:41+3:02
191656Salla IsoherranenKirkkonummiFIN12:47+3:08
201690Saara KaarioJyväskyläFIN12:57+3:18
211752Siiri LindrothKarkkilaFIN12:59+3:20
221749Veera OlkkonenKangasalaFIN13:19+3:40
1651Liisa LiljaJyväskyläFIN13:19+3:40
241699Minea AnttilaOuluFIN13:25+3:46
251715Elina LauriRovaniemiFIN13:43+4:04
261698Iiris KarppiLaihiaFIN13:45+4:06
271700Metsämaria OjalaRovaniemiFIN14:00+4:21
281714Kristina NikkinenKouvolaFIN14:05+4:26
291704Venla HeinimaaKangasalaFIN14:13+4:34
301732Katariina OutinenKotkaFIN14:17+4:38
1643Saana NieminenTampereFIN14:17+4:38
321672Netta KoivunenUlvilaFIN14:23+4:44
331663Kerttu TuomistoTurkuFIN14:28+4:49
341679Sini SalmiKaarinaFIN14:36+4:57
351707Vieno RistimäkiHämeenlinnaFIN14:44+5:05
1646Sissi OikkonenRovaniemiFIN14:44+5:05
371726Vilma HyvönenKuopioFIN14:49+5:10
381655Silva KemppiNurmijärviFIN15:00+5:21
391717Inka HaikamaHämeenlinnaFIN15:20+5:41
401697Venla HuuhkoLuumäkiFIN15:28+5:49
411676Anna SuurnäkkiHaminaFIN15:47+6:08
421668Siiri PajulaKangasalaFIN15:55+6:16
1675Elmiina LaaksoHämeenlinnaFIN15:55+6:16
1649Ida KattilakoskiKokkolaFIN15:55+6:16
451705Saana ViskariVihtiFIN16:10+6:31
461666Venny RissanenIisalmiFIN16:13+6:34
471723Enna LehmusvuoriLahtiFIN16:17+6:38
481683Oona KatainenSiilinjärviFIN16:30+6:51
491661Liisa LehtimäkiEurajokiFIN16:35+6:56
501691Inka LakanenPerhoFIN16:36+6:57
511729Elli LuomaUlvilaFIN16:38+6:59
521682Lumi-Kukka LahdelmaKärköläFIN16:46+7:07
531754Jonna KetonenOrimattilaFIN16:57+7:18
541727Nella LaineHämeenlinnaFIN16:58+7:19
1658Inka-Liisa PiispaMiehikkäläFIN16:58+7:19
561720Milla TupitsaVantaaFIN17:02+7:23
571695Hertta JuntunenJoensuuFIN17:05+7:26
581640Miia AhoPerhoFIN17:13+7:34
591667Ronja GröhnLahtiFIN17:16+7:37
601756Senni RuuskanenMäntsäläFIN17:19+7:40
611650Elina HamppuHelsinkiFIN17:25+7:46
621713Saara RajalaLempääläFIN17:27+7:48
631670Johanna NaskaliHämeenkyröFIN17:28+7:49
1644Lotta LaitamäkiHämeenlinnaFIN17:28+7:49
651696Selina ArolaPaimioFIN17:35+7:56
661669Sari RantojaAlavusFIN17:36+7:57
671733Venla SyrjäläinenMikkeliFIN17:39+8:00
681660Ruusu LaineVantaaFIN17:42+8:03
691725Emma JussilaTampereFIN17:43+8:04
701712Maija PajariRuokolahtiFIN17:54+8:15
711728Marika RantojaAlavusFIN18:00+8:21
721673Jennifer GustafssonTuusulaFIN18:03+8:24
731753Saara HirvikallioLuumäkiFIN18:15+8:36
741735Essi MultalaNurmijärviFIN18:17+8:38
751755Aino KankaanpääLaihiaFIN18:19+8:40
761746Linnea RantanenPornainenFIN18:24+8:45
771737Amalia LindenKouvolaFIN18:25+8:46
781751Serafiina AaltonenHämeenlinnaFIN18:32+8:53
791744Venla HiltunenMerikarviaFIN18:50+9:11
801680Cecilia NordgrenPorvooFIN18:59+9:20
811665Helmi NikkanenVihtiFIN19:13+9:34
821730Annika AarrejokiJyväskyläFIN19:44+10:05
1689Evelia MettäläHämeenlinnaFIN19:44+10:05
841677Jenni TamminenRaaseporiFIN19:47+10:08
851724Nea ÅbergHyvinkääFIN20:03+10:24
861710Ulrika RautioEspooFIN20:04+10:25
871688Emilia RantanenPornainenFIN20:06+10:27
881662Ninni ÅbergHyvinkääFIN20:12+10:33
891637Mai HemmiOuluFIN20:21+10:42
901645Siiri AarniosaloMikkeliFIN20:42+11:03
911719Jenny AlanenHuittinenFIN20:57+11:18
921654Roosa HeikkinenKotkaFIN21:35+11:56
931708Meeri KurttilaMikkeliFIN21:58+12:19
941686Liisa MatinheikkiTampereFIN22:10+12:31
951731Emma VaherlehtoTuusulaFIN22:35+12:56
961740Kia MbembelaKirkkonummiFIN22:38+12:59
971693Heidi HäkliKirkkonummiFIN22:54+13:15
981748Inkeri KarttilaLietoFIN22:55+13:16
991642Emma KokkonenMäntyharjuFIN23:20+13:41
1001747Tilda PimiäSaarijärviFIN23:32+13:53
1011739Heta VirkajärviJämsäFIN23:39+14:00
1021706Patricia BiskopKokkolaFIN24:06+14:27
1031721Sanna VilpakkaLapuaFIN24:11+14:32
1041638Oona HuhtalaRaaseporiFIN24:14+14:35
1051734Kiia JokelaHaminaFIN25:34+15:55
1061671Juulia PöntinenMikkeliFIN25:35+15:56
1071653Tinja VaronenEspooFIN26:07+16:28
1081664Iina PohjamoRuokolahtiFIN26:20+16:41
1091702Outi LukkariNurmijärviFIN28:30+18:51
1101684Henna HeinänenSaarijärviFIN28:34+18:55
1111750Suvi VehomäkiSulkavaFIN30:28+20:49
1121736Rebekka PöyhönenVeteliFIN36:23+26:44
1641Ella HämäläinenSavonlinnaFINbröt
1692Iida SuntioinenKarkkilaFINej startad
1685Aida KoivistoEvijärviFINej startad
1652Emilia KielennivaKouvolaFINej startad
1711Iris HosioRaaseporiFINej startad
1687 vacant28vacej startad
1722 vacant27vacej startad
1639 vacant26vacej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English