XXVIII Oravatonni, 6.10.2013

D10RR

Mål 2,4 km

1557Ida HeikkinenVehkalahden VeikotFIN11:58
2562Siiri JulkunenLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN12:12+14
3544Juulia TalaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN12:24+26
4547Vilma PesuTampereen PyrintöFIN12:30+32
5560Minja NietulaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN12:34+36
6550Emmi HietalaLapuan VirkiäFIN12:48+50
7552Pihla HäkkinenKooveeFIN13:10+1:12
8546Katarina SallilaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN13:29+1:31
9538Lotte-Line EkströmMS ParmaFIN13:54+1:56
10555Veera OlkkonenKangasala SKFIN14:22+2:24
11566Emilia SchmidtTampereen PyrintöFIN14:26+2:28
12567Armi KosunenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN14:44+2:46
13558Kerttu TuomistoMS ParmaFIN16:19+4:21
14554Aino SyväluomaTurun SuunnistajatFIN16:23+4:25
15561Mette SoiniKymin SuunnistajatFIN16:39+4:41
16540Eveliina KetolaKooveeFIN17:03+5:05
17563Ellen SillmanIF Sibbo-VargarnaFIN17:31+5:33
18559Venla KauppilaIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN18:05+6:07
19548Maija AaltoMS ParmaFIN18:35+6:37
20535Doris VäisänenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN19:08+7:10
21539Salla IsoherranenLynxFIN19:59+8:01
22553Hilla PirinenKeravan UrheilijatFIN20:28+8:30
23565Julia SuopajärviVakka-RastiFIN20:42+8:44
534Aili LavikainenKymin Suunnistajat20:42+8:44
25551Liina ViitasaariKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN21:06+9:08
26541Essi MultalaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN21:41+9:43
27543Vilhelmiina HirvensaloKeravan UrheilijatFIN21:57+9:59
28545Inca KantonenVakka-RastiFIN22:25+10:27
29568Venla HonkasaloMS ParmaFIN22:35+10:37
30536Siiri PajulaKangasala SKFIN24:15+12:17
31549Elsa IkolaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN24:25+12:27
32537Marikki VirtanenKymin SuunnistajatFIN26:15+14:17
33556Reetta HirvonenKyrös-RastiFIN27:45+15:47
34542Milla-Lotta TapanainenEspoon SuuntaFIN35:53+23:55
564Saana NiskaLapuan VirkiäFINej startad
533Veera YlipulliVaasan SuunnistajatFINej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English