XXVIII Oravatonni, 6.10.2013

H10

Mål 1,3 km

1273Topias KemppiRajamäen RykmenttiFIN10:41
2272Arttu PeltolaLynxFIN11:19+38
3271Aku KoskenvuoEspoon SuuntaFIN13:26+2:45
4286Aleksi VälimaaRasti 88FIN13:42+3:01
5267Tuomas RuuskanenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN14:48+4:07
6270Luca KallelaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN15:32+4:51
7285Evert GangoKymin SuunnistajatFIN16:04+5:23
8283Leo HaanpääPaimion RastiFIN16:08+5:27
9269Oliver SchüleKooveeFIN17:34+6:53
10282Timur EmaldynovAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN18:07+7:26
11287Robert BiskopKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN18:23+7:42
12268Daniel RautioEspoon SuuntaFIN19:36+8:55
13275Tuomas RokkaLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN19:42+9:01
14280Anton VehkalahtiIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN20:02+9:21
15291Karim MbembelaLynxFIN20:14+9:33
16281Tuukka KupiainenKooveeFIN22:09+11:28
17278Aapo MaasiltaRastivarsatFIN24:07+13:26
18284Aaro KoskinenTampereen PyrintöFIN24:11+13:30
19279Akseli OjalaEspoon SuuntaFIN25:47+15:06
20290Petr VolkovRussiaRUS25:55+15:14
21277Aamos LaavainenMS ParmaFIN30:20+19:39
22276Markus MäättänenEspoon SuuntaFIN40:30+29:49
288Elmeri SyrjäläLounais-Hämeen RastiFINej startad
274Jussi RaasakkaEspoon SuuntaFINej startad
289Simo PuupponenEspoon SuuntaFINej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English