PRISMA-rastit Lohjalla 9.5.2013

H10RR

Mål 2,8 km

11613Arttu PeltolaLynxFIN12:11
21569Otto LintulaIF Sibbo-VargarnaFIN13:30+1:19
31588Karim MbembelaLynxFIN13:47+1:36
41592Matias KoponenLynxFIN14:03+1:52
51584Tuomas RuuskanenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN14:12+2:01
61561Tuukka PekkalaEspoon SuuntaFIN15:03+2:52
71593Daniel RautioEspoon SuuntaFIN16:06+3:55
81612Elias LönnströmOK OrientFIN16:08+3:57
91598Timur EmaldynovAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN16:18+4:07
101580Simo KlemettinenSuunta JyväskyläFIN16:25+4:14
111567Viktor AsklöfLynxFIN16:28+4:17
121558Veeti MähönenTampereen PyrintöFIN16:30+4:19
131604Juuso TervakangasEspoon SuuntaFIN16:34+4:23
141605Simon NordgrenAkilles OKFIN16:41+4:30
151583Jesper DonnerOK77FIN16:51+4:40
161566Aku KoskenvuoEspoon SuuntaFIN17:45+5:34
171596Florian FritzenKarjaan UraFIN17:46+5:35
181582Eetu KorhonenHyvinkään RastiFIN17:58+5:47
191594Topias MuukkonenKeravan UrheilijatFIN18:03+5:52
201597Eelis AxelinPaimion RastiFIN18:14+6:03
211562Tatu AaltonenLynxFIN18:21+6:10
221603Matias LehtolaLynxFIN18:47+6:36
231559Elias PelkonenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN19:07+6:56
241581Ville IsoniemiAkilles OKFIN19:08+6:57
251589Jussi NurminenHiidenkiertäjätFIN19:40+7:29
261564Markus MaronenLynxFIN19:48+7:37
1573Aamos LaavainenMS ParmaFIN19:48+7:37
1568Akseli FormaKarjaan UraFIN19:48+7:37
291571Miska RiissanenEspoon AkillesFIN19:51+7:40
301585Topias MäkeläLynxFIN20:01+7:50
311574Jesse ReijoRasti-VihtiFIN20:03+7:52
321563Aapo KytömäkiKeravan UrheilijatFIN20:14+8:03
331602Atte HimiläKarkki-RastiFIN20:17+8:06
341591Nikanor PitkänenRajamäen RykmenttiFIN20:18+8:07
351610Rasmus KoponenLynxFIN20:35+8:24
361590Luukas KareloEspoon SuuntaFIN20:36+8:25
371576Miikka PekkalaEspoon SuuntaFIN20:38+8:27
381586Karo KantolaLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN20:43+8:32
391608Rasmus PorthinEspoon SuuntaFIN20:51+8:40
401607Pyry RiissanenEspoon AkillesFIN21:04+8:53
411595Hannes NikkinenHiidenkiertäjätFIN21:12+9:01
421609Matvey KalininRussiaFIN22:07+9:56
431606Antti HuiskoMS ParmaFIN22:30+10:19
441611Veeti RoineHiidenkiertäjätFIN23:06+10:55
451599Eemil PeltolaLynxFIN23:30+11:19
461577Linus EkholmOK OrientFIN23:31+11:20
471587Juho Rinta-JouppiEspoon SuuntaFIN24:00+11:49
481560Viljami TuovinenOK77FIN24:10+11:59
491601Juho MalmiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN25:53+13:42
501600Aapo LintulaIF Sibbo-VargarnaFIN26:13+14:02
511565Valtteri NikkanenHiidenkiertäjätFIN26:19+14:08
521572Simo PuupponenEspoon SuuntaFIN26:31+14:20
531575Miika KankaanpääLynxFIN29:41+17:30
541614Markus MäättänenEspoon SuuntaFIN30:28+18:17
551570Joona EronenKarkki-RastiFIN47:44+35:33
1579Juho HurstiEspoon SuuntaFINej startad
1578Juho KivilaaksoLynxFINej startad
1557Jussi RaasakkaEspoon SuuntaFINej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English