Varsinais-Suomen Rastipäivät 27.-28.7.2013

H10RR 1. dag

Mål 1,4 km

1798Tuomas RuuskanenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN11:54
2775Eelis AxelinPaimion RastiFIN15:10+3:16
3776Veeti MähönenTampereen PyrintöFIN16:00+4:06
4793Aamos LaavainenMS ParmaFIN16:37+4:43
5781Jussi RaasakkaEspoon SuuntaFIN16:39+4:45
6786Akseli FormaKarjaan UraFIN17:11+5:17
7777Antti LaatuHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN17:21+5:27
8782Jussi AnkeloVakka-RastiFIN19:50+7:56
9799Jami KallioniemiRasti-LukkoFIN20:07+8:13
10784Viljami TeiniRasti-LukkoFIN22:09+10:15
11770Aapo HaukiojaTurun SuunnistajatFIN22:28+10:34
12788Antti HuiskoMS ParmaFIN22:53+10:59
13794Leo HaanpääPaimion RastiFIN25:17+13:23
14774Niilo SuominenLaitilan JyskeFIN27:53+15:59
15771Kustaa FormaKarjaan UraFIN29:36+17:42
16783Samuli KaartinenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN30:08+18:14
17773Lauri AaltoMS ParmaFIN30:54+19:00
18791Mikael SaranenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN31:03+19:09
19789Valtteri ReinivuoPaimion RastiFIN32:26+20:32
20797Eemeli LeskinenLynxFIN32:57+21:03
21778Anttijussi KarjalainenSuunta JyväskyläFIN33:01+21:07
22795Johannes SinerväTurun SuunnistajatFIN36:37+24:43
23790Antti KalevaLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN41:43+29:49
796Elias LehtonenUlvilan UraFINej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English