Varsinais-Suomen Rastipäivät 27.-28.7.2013

H10RR 1. dag

Mellantid

1798Tuomas RuuskanenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN11:42
2775Eelis AxelinPaimion RastiFIN14:54+3:12
3776Veeti MähönenTampereen PyrintöFIN15:48+4:06
4793Aamos LaavainenMS ParmaFIN16:23+4:41
5781Jussi RaasakkaEspoon SuuntaFIN16:25+4:43
6786Akseli FormaKarjaan UraFIN16:57+5:15
7777Antti LaatuHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN17:07+5:25
8782Jussi AnkeloVakka-RastiFIN19:35+7:53
9799Jami KallioniemiRasti-LukkoFIN19:56+8:14
10784Viljami TeiniRasti-LukkoFIN21:53+10:11
11770Aapo HaukiojaTurun SuunnistajatFIN22:16+10:34
12788Antti HuiskoMS ParmaFIN22:37+10:55
13794Leo HaanpääPaimion RastiFIN25:01+13:19
14774Niilo SuominenLaitilan JyskeFIN27:39+15:57
15771Kustaa FormaKarjaan UraFIN29:11+17:29
16783Samuli KaartinenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN29:54+18:12
17773Lauri AaltoMS ParmaFIN30:37+18:55
18791Mikael SaranenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN30:43+19:01
19790Antti KalevaLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN31:23+19:41
20789Valtteri ReinivuoPaimion RastiFIN32:10+20:28
21797Eemeli LeskinenLynxFIN32:39+20:57
22778Anttijussi KarjalainenSuunta JyväskyläFIN32:42+21:00
23795Johannes SinerväTurun SuunnistajatFIN36:18+24:36
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English