Terwahölkkä ja -maraton 24.5.2014

Miehet 45 puolimaraton

Mellantid 3,35 km

11767Seppo KellokumpuMetsähallitusFIN13:04
21565Mika OjalaHaukiputaan HeittoFIN13:20+16
31819Markku VehkaojaHäjytFIN13:30+26
41779Pekka KuokkanenIin YritysFIN13:31+26
51798Hannu PartanenOulun poliisilaitosFIN13:32+27
61775Kari KorhonenKuusamoFIN13:37+33
71015Seppo KoivistoLohkuFIN13:46+42
81755Jouko HöynäläNokia/NSNFIN13:55+51
91805Matti PulkkinenONMKY/JänispalveluFIN13:57+53
101765Kimmo KakkoIisu/TeliasoneraFIN14:08+1:04
111774Marko KokemäkiTeam EBFIN14:15+1:11
121820Risto VäliahdetUmmensuksijatFIN14:39+1:35
131759Harri IsoherranenNurmijärviFIN14:55+1:51
141785Esa LuomalaLaitilaFIN15:07+2:03
151794Pekka NuoralaKalajoen JunkkaritFIN15:09+2:05
161750Veli-Matti AntinojaKeminmaaFIN15:09+2:05
172560Mika HilliOuluFIN15:18+2:13
181764Ari KajanusKainuun PrikaatiFIN15:21+2:17
191783Pekka LehtilahtiLoueFIN15:23+2:18
201056Lauri SäkkinenOuluFIN15:23+2:19
211806Markku PuroilaPuroila-talotFIN15:32+2:28
221752Jarkko HanhimäkiLOHJAFIN15:41+2:37
231778Pekka KunnariTeam EBFIN15:44+2:40
241757Tapio IinattiOuluFIN16:08+3:04
251516Mikko MartimoHaukipudasFIN16:09+3:04
261518Mikko LinnaluotoouluFIN16:09+3:05
271494Mika HeilalaRaahen VesaFIN16:19+3:15
282914Sauli KujalaFIN16:20+3:15
29523Pasi MarttinenOtavan DieselitFIN16:21+3:17
301439Kari PutkonenDNA BusinessFIN16:23+3:18
311795Kari PakaslahtiONMKY/JänispalveluFIN16:24+3:20
321585Kari SaarelaLimingan NiittomiehetFIN16:29+3:24
331771Teemu KilpiPehutecFIN16:31+3:26
341762Risto JyrkkäPöyry Finland OyFIN16:31+3:27
351754Kari HäkkiläOulun Taksiautoilijat ryFIN16:42+3:38
361790Jukka-Pekka MikkolaKeminmaaFIN16:53+3:49
371065Iikka MehtäläOsao/MuhosFIN17:02+3:58
381788Matti MartiskainenOppimis- ja ohjauskeskus TervavFIN17:10+4:05
391782Juha LastikkaReijo Mehtälä Oy RaaheFIN17:12+4:07
401422Ari KuotesahoKempeleFIN17:18+4:14
411425Mika SipiläOuluFIN17:29+4:25
421809Jarkko RaatikainenOuluFIN17:35+4:30
431772Timo KinnunenSuomussalmen RastiFIN17:59+4:55
441807Erkki PäkkiläCCSBFIN18:04+4:59
451793Timo NiemeläPolar Electro OyFIN18:18+5:14
461123Jari KähkönenKuhmoFIN18:20+5:16
471810Juha Ranta-NilkkuPehutecFIN18:25+5:21
481822Petteri YliniemiTornioFIN18:34+5:30
491433Petri PitkänenOuluFIN18:44+5:40
501792Sulevi MäättäPölkky OyFIN18:45+5:41
511751Juha AutioPattijokiFIN19:14+6:10
521813Kari SalmelaDanske Bank OyjFIN19:16+6:12
531051Jussi KuoppalaSiikajokiFIN19:17+6:12
541800Jukka PietarilaMetsähallitusFIN19:24+6:20
551811Pentti RautioPolar Electro OyFIN19:27+6:22
561799Jari PartanenTeam EBFIN19:32+6:28
571816Arto SutinenPohjoista VoimaaFIN19:33+6:29
581509Hannu TolonenOuluFIN19:44+6:40
591770Petri KiiskiläIkurin vireFIN19:44+6:40
601768Juha KenttäKeminmaaFIN19:45+6:41
611134Petri HallikainenNurmijärviFIN19:52+6:48
621784Pekka LinnaNurmijärviFIN19:56+6:52
631047Jussi HaukkamaaOuluFIN19:57+6:53
641749Jukka AlavesaOuluFIN20:01+6:57
651797Raimo ParkkilaOSAO Kaukovainio tekniikkaFIN20:02+6:57
661815Jarkko SarkkinenOuluFIN20:03+6:58
671791Jukka MäättäVeneheiton VastusFIN20:09+7:05
681802Jukka PohjonenHaukipudasFIN20:25+7:21
691801Vesa Pikkarainenturkanheimontien erä ja kalaFIN20:34+7:30
701199Tapio ManninenOuluFIN20:47+7:43
711753Pekka HiitolaOuluFIN20:49+7:45
721176Tuomo JussilaHaukiputaan kangas/PENTIKFIN20:55+7:50
731192Mika HatulaOuluFIN21:00+7:56
741773Lauri KoivuniemiKemiFIN21:11+8:06
751175Antero KinnunenTornioFIN21:18+8:14
761758Antti IjäsPPSHPFIN21:22+8:18
771005Mikko FlinkOulun taksiautoilijat RyFIN21:32+8:27
781432Niilo VähäsarjaOuluFIN21:38+8:34
791818Mika TiiroKemiFIN21:39+8:35
801787Raimo MankinenPyhämaan PyryFIN22:03+8:59
811786Pekka MankinenJanakkalaFIN22:04+8:59
821766Asko KelaSuomussalmiFIN22:05+9:01
831817Harri TapioOuluFIN22:46+9:42
841812Taneli RekiläOjan Rauta Maraton TeamFIN22:54+9:50
85524Matti MatinheikkiWe run OuluFIN23:04+10:00
861814Jukka SarajärviVauhtitassut IvaloFIN23:13+10:08
871769Jukka KetolaKirkkonummiFIN23:43+10:38
881777Matti KoskelaOuluFIN23:54+10:50
891821Tapio YlikorkalaOulun kaupunki / kopaFIN23:55+10:51
901506Jaakko TurtinenKeminmaaFIN24:27+11:23
912668Petteri KorvenheimoouluFIN24:42+11:38
921804Piotr PrusOulu24:45+11:41
931776Heikki KorkalaTornioFIN25:00+11:56
941823Jari YlitaloKuivaniemen IskuFIN25:36+12:32
951059Kari HeikkiläOuluFIN25:57+12:53
961481Ari-Pekka KemiOuluFIN26:07+13:03
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English