Terwahölkkä ja -maraton 24.5.2014

Miehet 50 puolimaraton

Mellantid 3,35 km

11825Andrey ChernovRussia/ArkangelRUS12:52
21597Seppo RauhalaONMKYUFIN13:00+7
31855Heikki OjantakanenOLSHE/OFFFIN13:00+8
41546Juha JuopperiNuottasaaren KouluFIN13:20+27
51878Jukka VäyrynenTranstech OyFIN13:33+40
61847Taisto LatvalehtoLaitasaaren VetoFIN13:54+1:02
71848Hannu LaurilaKemi AO-LappiaFIN14:01+1:09
81032Arto HavelaPelloFIN14:05+1:12
91159Martti HastKeminmaaFIN14:10+1:17
101831Risto JääskeläinenHaapajärviFIN14:20+1:28
111162Kimmo TauriainenRuka charter oyFIN15:04+2:12
121120Jorma KyllönenKuhmoFIN15:12+2:19
131841Taisto KiveläPölkky OyFIN15:22+2:29
141829Esa IllikainenS-market RanuaFIN15:45+2:52
151020Tuomo Mustolaardament groupFIN15:48+2:55
161069Esa VuomajokiUtsjokiFIN15:54+3:01
171869Juha TilvisOuluFIN15:58+3:05
181833Pasi KarjalainenNokia/NSNFIN15:59+3:06
191582Veijo KotilainenOuluFIN16:17+3:25
201157Teijo TimonenKempeleFIN16:19+3:26
211875Olavi VesalaUtajärven UrheilijatFIN16:20+3:28
221846Veli-Matti LaaksoOulun OsuuspankkiFIN16:27+3:35
231851Ari MatkaselkäoulainenFIN16:30+3:37
241835Velimatti KelonevaWe run OuluFIN16:31+3:38
251141Jukka JauhiainenRovaniemiFIN16:40+3:47
261828Juha HenrikssonTeam TakkulaFIN16:46+3:54
271113Juho RankinenOuluFIN16:48+3:56
281856Juha PesonenHaukiputaan HeittoFIN16:49+3:56
291859Markku PortaankorvaOuluFIN16:51+3:58
301870Panu TonttilaOYS vapariFIN17:09+4:17
311504Terho PulkkinenKempeleFIN17:33+4:41
321561Petteri JokitaloOuluFIN17:59+5:06
331877Jussi VuotiOSAO Kaukovainio tekniikkaFIN18:06+5:13
341514Olavi UkkolaKastellin KuntoilijatFIN18:11+5:18
351853Reijo MuholaIntersport JoutsensiltaFIN18:21+5:28
361849Juhani LeppänenPehutecFIN18:23+5:30
371405Matti OjaOulun sisustajat OyFIN18:27+5:35
381457Pentti RautakoskiKempeleFIN18:39+5:47
391874Klaus VesaOuluFIN18:58+6:05
401854Jukka MyllymäkiWoodmark oyFIN19:04+6:11
411036Eero SipolaLiminka LNMFIN19:05+6:12
421873Kauko VartiainenOYS vapariFIN19:17+6:25
431852Eero MoilanenVison OyFIN19:22+6:29
441530Jouni KettunenSiilinjärviFIN19:25+6:33
451544Raymond BloumtPaarl Athletics ClubSou19:36+6:43
461837Ilkka KerkeläLapittaako.fiFIN19:41+6:49
471876Heikki WiikCool OperatorFIN19:42+6:49
481868Jorma TaivalojaHaukiputaan HeittoFIN19:50+6:58
491857Pekka PeuraniemiKajaaniFIN19:51+6:58
501864Mikko SiiraNokia/NSNFIN19:58+7:06
511842Sakari KiviniemiOplax OyFIN20:00+7:08
521872Kari TurpeinenEndurance Ultrarunning teamFIN20:08+7:15
531824Ilkka AskaOplax OyFIN20:09+7:16
541063Jouni HarjuhahtoTuposFIN20:10+7:18
551826Jari ErikkiläRaaheFIN20:44+7:51
561836Samuli KemppainenMuhosFIN20:56+8:03
571489Antero HeikkinenOuluFIN21:10+8:17
581867Aarne TaajamoKeravaFIN21:14+8:22
591871Esa TuomikoskiPattijokiFIN21:44+8:51
601197Keijo StrömJyväskyläFIN21:45+8:52
611844Tarmo KokkoPudasjärven UrheilijatFIN21:54+9:01
621182Pekka NiskanenOuluFIN22:03+9:10
631860Aslak RantakokkoSuomen Vanhempainliitto ryFIN22:09+9:16
641571Juha KaivorinneOuluFIN22:24+9:31
651839Simo KettunenWSPFIN22:25+9:32
661861Jussi RekiläViherlaakson lukioFIN22:56+10:03
671863Toivo RiikolaHaukipudasFIN22:59+10:07
681592Rainer PehkonenLoomis Suomi OyFIN23:22+10:29
691838Jouni KetolaOuluFIN23:42+10:49
701834Harri KarjulaPöyry CM OyFIN24:10+11:17
711830Pekka JussinniemiVihantiFIN24:10+11:18
721416Tapio YliniemiOuluFIN24:20+11:28
731850Juha ManninenOuluFIN24:32+11:39
741832Timo KaksonenOulun OsuuspankkiFIN24:53+12:00
751526Markku TauriainenKauneushoitola BellaHelena OuluFIN24:55+12:02
761862Pekka RiepulaKuivaniemen YritysFIN25:30+12:37
771845Ilkka KontinahoReijo Mehtälä Oy RaaheFIN25:31+12:38
781866Oiva SoudunsaariPosion PyrintöFIN26:55+14:02
791827Juha HatulaHaapaveden UrheilijatFIN28:35+15:42
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English