Terwahölkkä ja -maraton 24.5.2014

Miehet 55 puolimaraton

Mellantid 3,35 km

11908Jarmo RundgrenAlatornion PirkatFIN12:37
21886Viljo KirjavainenONMKY/JänispalveluFIN13:54+1:16
31885Juha KankkunenAMC RovaniemiFIN13:56+1:18
41502Matti LaitinenRauhalahti RoadrunnersFIN14:21+1:43
51896Väinö MäkiläRaahen SporttiveteraanitFIN14:42+2:04
61898Aimo MäättäRovaniemen RoadrunnersFIN14:44+2:06
71909Mikko RäsänenHemascon OyFIN15:10+2:33
81882Reijo HummastenniemiOulunsuun HeittoFIN15:11+2:33
91900Onni NiemeläOuluFIN15:24+2:46
101906Juha RonkainenPudasjärven UrheilijatFIN15:53+3:15
111899Jukka NevalaitaKemijärviFIN15:59+3:21
121161Heikki KämäräinenAMC RovaniemiFIN16:04+3:26
131888Markku LassilaTaivalkoskiFIN16:25+3:48
141442Simo RiekkiOuluFIN16:41+4:04
151143Tauno TyniKoston LupiFIN17:26+4:48
161907Kauno RonkainenPölkky OyFIN17:44+5:06
171133Tommi PoskipartaKurikkaFIN17:51+5:13
181061Aku PyykkönenSuomussalmen RastiFIN17:53+5:16
191903Hannu PaajanenSaikku, Oulaskankaan sairaala,FIN18:00+5:23
201513Veijo UkkolaKastellin KuntoilijaFIN18:11+5:33
211188Arto NortunenYlistaroFIN18:15+5:38
221904Heikki PesonenLähiTapiolaFIN18:47+6:09
231893Asko ManninenSuomussalmen RastiFIN18:50+6:12
241905Jouko PätsiMuurolan Kisa-VeikotFIN18:53+6:16
251559Jarmo RambergOuluFIN19:01+6:23
261897Matti MäntymaaOulu, Isterin IrvistysFIN19:04+6:26
271144Niilo TyniKuusamo/Koston LupiFIN19:05+6:27
281879Raimo AhoLakeuden KipinäFIN19:29+6:51
291913Pauli VierikkoLemminkäinenFIN19:36+6:58
301884Pasi KaikkonenTranstech OyFIN19:47+7:09
311891Esko MalilaNokia/NSNFIN20:01+7:23
321911Tapio TörmänenPölkky OyFIN20:04+7:26
331198Aimo VeteläinenOuluFIN20:47+8:10
341914Risto VähäsarjaHiukan LauluFIN21:37+8:59
351880Olli HaaralaItaliantilesFIN21:40+9:02
361912Vesa VerronenRambollFIN22:08+9:30
371902Pekka OllilaPohjoista VoimaaFIN22:11+9:34
381910Seppo TuomiPohjoista VoimaaFIN22:12+9:34
391429Erkki ErolaKippari RunnersFIN22:54+10:16
401887Immo KurttiPaavolan maratonklubiFIN23:33+10:55
411449Raimo TikkanenKempeleFIN23:38+11:01
421883Kalevi ImmonenOuluFIN23:47+11:09
431455Viktor MurtolaOuluFIN23:51+11:13
441901Veijo NikkarikoskiYlivieskaFIN24:12+11:34
451895Alpo MeriläWe run OuluFIN24:16+11:38
461591Aimo HiltunenOuluFIN25:23+12:45
471890Antti LääkköKastelli-talot OyFIN30:04+17:26
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English